SELF CATERING CHALETS IN MORZINE - INFO@SECRETCHALETS.COM - TELEPHONE 0044 (0)1793 849 398

CHALET LES GECKOS is our flag ship chalet which we have been renting out successfully since its completion in 2007. It sleeps 8 comfortably in 4 bedrooms, 2 twin, 2 double (king size beds) with 2 family sized bathrooms containing baths with showers above. It is also possible to sleep 2 extra on matresses in the mezzanine area.
CHALET LES GECKOS : PRICES AND AVAILABILITY
Chalet Les Geckos is available all year. In the winter season, the changeover day is Saturday but throughout the rest of the year we offer flexible stays for a minimum of 5 nights.
The price shown is for the whole chalet and includes; WiFi, linen, towels, L'Occitane toiletries, welcome basket, logs for the fire and is professionally cleaned between clients.

On reserving the chalet, we require a completed booking form and a 20% deposit. The final payment is to be paid 8 weeks prior to the rental start date along with a 300 security deposit.
To enquire about dates or reserve the chalet, please fill in the boxes below and press SEND......
Once we have accepted your reservation request, please completed the booking form which also contains our terms of rental and return it to us with the booking deposit of 20% of the total price. To pay for your stay, we accept cheques, bank transfers, credit card or PayPal payments. Please click on the PayPal sign at the bottom of this page to pay by credit card or Paypal.
Clicking here to download Booking Form

Name: Surname: Email:

Phone: Arrival date: Departure date:

Message:
On a change day, the chalet is available from 4pm, local time

Go 'Simply Catered' with delicious food from ChaletKitchen - see below for details


Summer 2017 for Chalet Les Geckos
Saturday 27th May to Saturday 3rd June 2017SatSunMonTueWedThuFriSat Sorry - BOOKED
Saturday 03rd June to Saturday 10th June 2017SatSunMonTueWedThuFriSat1000 for the week (Sat to Sat)
Saturday 10th June to Saturday 17th June 2016SatSunMonTueWedThuFriSat1000 for the week (Sat to Sat)
Saturday 17th June to Saturday 24th June 2017SatSunMonTueWedThuFriSat Sorry - BOOKED
Saturday 24th June to Saturday 01st July 2017SatSunMonTueWedThuFriSat1000 for the week (Sat to Sat)
Saturday 01st July to Saturday 08th July 2017SatSunMonTueWedThuFriSat1200 for the week (Sat to Sat)
Saturday 08th July to Saturday 15th July 2017SatSunMonTueWedThuFriSat1200 for the week (Sat to Sat)
Saturday 15th July to Saturday 22nd July 2017SatSunMonTueWedThuFriSat Sorry - BOOKED
Saturday 22nd July to Saturday 29th July 2017SatSunMonTueWedThuFriSat Sorry - BOOKED
Saturday 29th July to Saturday 05th August 2017SatSunMonTueWedThuFriSat Sorry - BOOKED
Saturday 05th August to Saturday 12th August 2017SatSunMonTueWedThuFriSat Sorry - BOOKED
Saturday 12th August to Saturday 19th August 2017SatSunMonTueWedThuFriSat Sorry - BOOKED
Saturday 19th August to Saturday 26th August 2017SatSunMonTueWedThuFriSat Sorry - BOOKED
Saturday 26th August to Saturday 02rd September 2017........SatSunMonTueWedThuFriSat Sorry - BOOKED


Winter 2017/18 for Chalet Les Geckos
Saturday 16th December to Saturday 23rd December 2017..........SatSunMonTueWedThuFriSat Sorry - BOOKED
Saturday 23rd December to Saturday 30th December 2017SatSunMonTueWedThuFriSat Sorry - BOOKED
Saturday 30th December to Saturday 06th January 2018SatSunMonTueWedThuFriSat2250 for the week (Sat to Sat)
Saturday 06th January to Saturday 13th January 2018SatSunMonTueWedThuFriSat1450 for the week (Sat to Sat)
Saturday 13th January to Saturday 20th January 2017SatSunMonTueWedThuFriSat1450 for the week (Sat to Sat)
Saturday 20th January to Saturday 27th January 2018SatSunMonTueWedThuFriSat1450 for the week (Sat to Sat)
Saturday 27th January to Saturday 03rd February 2018SatSunMonTueWedThuFriSat1850 for the week (Sat to Sat)
Saturday 03rd February to Saturday 10th February 2018SatSunMonTueWedThuFriSat1850 for the week (Sat to Sat)
Saturday 10th February to Saturday 17th February 2018SatSunMonTueWedThuFriSat Sorry - BOOKED
Saturday 17th February to Saturday 24th February 2018SatSunMonTueWedThuFriSat2250 for the week (Sat to Sat)
Saturday 24th February to Saturday 03rd March 2018SatSunMonTueWedThuFriSat1850 for the week (Sat to Sat)
Saturday 03rd March to Saturday 10th March 2018SatSunMonTueWedThuFriSat1450 for the week (Sat to Sat)
Saturday 10th March to Saturday 17th March 2018SatSunMonTueWedThuFriSat1450 for the week (Sat to Sat)
Saturday 17th March to Saturday 24th March 2018SatSunMonTueWedThuFriSat1450 for the week (Sat to Sat)
Saturday 24th March to Saturday 31st March 2018SatSunMonTueWedThuFriSat Sorry - BOOKED
Saturday 31st March to Saturday 07th April 2018SatSunMonTueWedThuFriSat Sorry - BOOKED
Saturday 07th April to Saturday 14th April 2018SatSunMonTueWedThuFriSat Sorry - BOOKED